Brock. Municipal Office

[ Add Record Add Record |  Suggest an Update |  Suggest Volunteer Opportunity |  Print Version (New Window) ]
Record #: BRK8025 Last Modified: 01 Dec 2014 Last Full Update: 01 Dec 2014
Location, Telephone & Internet
Office Phone705-432-2355
Toll Free Phone1-866-223-7668
Fax705-432-3487
E-Mailbrock@townshipofbrock.ca
Websitewww.townshipofbrock.ca
Located In CommunityCannington
Address & Map
1 Cameron St E
Cannington, ON L0E 1E0
 
View Google Map
IntersectionCameron St E and Laidlaw St N
Contact Information
Primary ExecutiveJohn Grant, Mayor
Mailing Addressc/o Township of Brock 
PO Box 10 
Cannington, ON L0E 1E0
Description & Services
DescriptionCouncil is comprised of seven members, the Mayor, a Regional Councillor, and five Councillors each representing a ward in the municipality * Mayor and Regional Councillor are elected by all ratepayers in the Township and are members of Regional Council (comprised of representatives from all area municipalities in the Region of Durham) 
 
Mayor John Grant 
705-426-1296 
jgrant@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
Regional Councillor W.E. Ted Smith 
705-357-2427 
tsmith@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
Gord Lodwick 
Ward 1 Councillor 
705-426-4670 
glodwick@townshipofbrock 
 
Randy Skinner 
Ward 2 Councillor 
705-426-7247 
rskinner@townshipofbrock 
 
Mike Parliament 
Ward 3 Councillor 
705-432-2488  
mparliament@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
Therese Miller 
Ward 4 Councillor 
705-357-3883 (res) 
tmiller@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
Lynn Campbell 
Ward 5 Councillor 
705-357-0013 
lcampbell@townshipofbrock.ca
Areas ServedBrock (Township of)
LanguagesEnglish
Other Details
AccessibilityUnknown ; Call for details
Classification/Subjects
Service CategoriesCity/Town Council Offices