Brock. Municipal Office

[ Add Record Add Record |  Suggest an Update |  Suggest Volunteer Opportunity |  Print Version (New Window) ]
Record #: BRK8025 Last Modified: 24 Nov 2014 Last Full Update: 10 Mar 2014
Location, Telephone & Internet
Office Phone705-432-2355
Toll Free Phone1-866-223-7668
Fax705-432-3487
E-Mailbrock@townshipofbrock.ca
Websitewww.townshipofbrock.ca
Located In CommunityCannington
Address & Map
1 Cameron St E
Cannington, ON L0E 1E0
 
View MapQuest Map
IntersectionCameron St E and Laidlaw St N
Contact Information
Primary ExecutiveW. Terry Clayton, Mayor
Mailing Addressc/o Township of Brock 
PO Box 10 
Cannington, ON L0E 1E0
Description & Services
DescriptionCouncil is comprised of seven members, the Mayor, a Regional Councillor, and five Councillors each representing a ward in the municipality * Mayor and Regional Councillor are elected by all ratepayers in the Township and are members of Regional Council (comprised of representatives from all area municipalities in the Region of Durham) 
 
Mayor W. Terry Clayton 
705-426-7104 
tclayton@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
Regional Councillor Debbie Bath 
705-357-2350 
dbath@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
Mike Manchester 
Ward 1 Councillor 
705-426-5708 
mmanchester@townshipofbrock 
 
Randy Skinner 
Ward 2 Councillor 
705-426-7247(wk) 
rskinner@townshipofbrock 
 
Walter Schummer 
Ward 3 Councillor 
705-432-8464 
wschummer@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
Keith Shier 
Ward 4 Councillor 
705-437-1358 
kshier@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
W.E. Ted Smith 
Ward 5 Councillor 
705-357-2427 
tsmith@townshipofbrock.ca
Areas ServedBrock (Township of)
LanguagesEnglish
Other Details
AccessibilityUnknown ; Call for details
Classification/Subjects
Service CategoriesCity/Town Council Offices