Brock (Township of). Municipal Office

Location, Telephone & Internet
Office Phone 705-432-2355
Toll Free Phone 1-866-223-7668
Fax 705-432-3487
E-Mail brock@townshipofbrock.ca
Website www.townshipofbrock.ca
Located In Community Cannington
Address & Map
1 Cameron St E
Cannington, ON L0E 1E0
 
View Google Map
Intersection Cameron St E and Laidlaw St N
Contact Information
Primary Executive John Grant, Mayor
Mailing Address c/o Township of Brock 
PO Box 10 
Cannington, ON L0E 1E0
Description & Services
Description (Service) Council is comprised of seven members, the Mayor, a Regional Councillor, and five Councillors each representing a ward in the municipality * Mayor and Regional Councillor are elected by all ratepayers in the Township and are members of Regional Council (comprised of representatives from all area municipalities in the Region of Durham) 
 
Mayor John Grant 
705-426-1296 
jgrant@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
Regional Councillor W.E. Ted Smith 
705-357-2427 
tsmith@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
Gord Lodwick 
Ward 1 Councillor 
705-426-4670 
glodwick@townshipofbrock 
 
Cyndi Schaffer 
Ward 2 Councillor 
705-426-2694 
cschaffer@townshipofbrock 
 
Mike Parliament 
Ward 3 Councillor 
705-432-2488  
mparliament@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
Therese Miller 
Ward 4 Councillor 
705-357-3883  
tmiller@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
Lynn Campbell 
Ward 5 Councillor 
705-357-0013 
lcampbell@townshipofbrock.ca
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Brock
Application Call for information
Languages English
Other Details
Social Media Facebook
Physical Access Partially Accessible - Parking, Elevator
Classification/Subjects
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Information Durham is committed to provide a database that is accurate, current and comprehensive. However, we are unable to assume any liability resulting from errors or omissions. Inclusion or omission of a program or service is not a comment on its quality. Please contact Information Durham to report concerns or to make suggestions.