Brock. Municipal Office

Record Details
Source Database © 211 Central Ontario Community Services Database
Address & Phone Numbers
Office Phone 705-432-2355
Toll Free Phone 1-866-223-7668
Fax 705-432-3487
Address 1 Cameron St E
Cannington, ON L0E 1E0
 
View Google Map
Map Record View Google Map
Mailing Address c/o Township of Brock 
PO Box 10 
Cannington, ON L0E 1E0
E-mail & web site
E-Mail brock@townshipofbrock.ca
Website www.townshipofbrock.ca
Execs & Contacts
Primary Executive John Grant, Mayor
Geographical details
Intersection Cameron St E and Laidlaw St N
Access details
Languages English
Accessibility Unknown ; Call for details
Description
Description (Service) Council is comprised of seven members, the Mayor, a Regional Councillor, and five Councillors each representing a ward in the municipality * Mayor and Regional Councillor are elected by all ratepayers in the Township and are members of Regional Council (comprised of representatives from all area municipalities in the Region of Durham) 
 
Mayor John Grant 
705-426-1296 
jgrant@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
Regional Councillor W.E. Ted Smith 
705-357-2427 
tsmith@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
Gord Lodwick 
Ward 1 Councillor 
705-426-4670 
glodwick@townshipofbrock 
 
Randy Skinner 
Ward 2 Councillor 
705-426-7247 
rskinner@townshipofbrock 
 
Mike Parliament 
Ward 3 Councillor 
705-432-2488  
mparliament@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
Therese Miller 
Ward 4 Councillor 
705-357-3883 (res) 
tmiller@townshipofbrock.ca 
 
Lynn Campbell 
Ward 5 Councillor 
705-357-0013 
lcampbell@townshipofbrock.ca
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices